Electives

Go To Google Classroom
 
 

Ms. Bryson
Margaret.Bryson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Bryson's Website

  • Choir
  • Theater Arts

Ms. Cate
Caroline.Cate@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Spanish

Ms. Goecks
Ali.Goecks@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Family & Consumer Science (FACS)
  • Foods & Nutrition 

Ms. Farris
Pamela.Farris@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Audio/Visual Production
  • Digital Design
  • Jewelry
  • Visual Art

Ms. Noren
Chris.Noren@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Creative Writing
  • History Alive
  • Literature & Film
  • Short Stories
  • Mythology
  • Communication Technology

Ms. Prater
Angie.Prater@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Communication Technology
  • Computer Science
  • Robotics
  • Video Game Design

Ms. Schelt
Heather.Schelt@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Intro to STEM
  • Mechanics of Engineering
  • Engineering Technology

Mr. Stambaugh
Brady.Stambaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Fitness & Conditioning
  • Physical Education
  • Recreational Sports
  • Team Sports

Ms. Stengaard
Stephanie.Stengaard@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Fitness & Conditioning
  • Physical Education
  • Recreational Sports
  • Team Sports

Mr. Sudano
James.Sudano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Sudano's Website

  • Band
  • Orchestra

Ms. Walz
Lisa.Walz@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Cultures & Commerce
  • French
  • World Languages & Cultures
  • Yearbook
  • Media Literacy
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.