7th Grade Teachers

Mr. Kerzee
Social Studies/English Language Arts
Erik.Kerzee@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Lyons
Science/Math
Nicky.Lyons@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Perry

Language Arts
Jennifer.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Rohrer

Social Studies
Michael.Rohrer@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Saueracker

Science
Lori.Saueracker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Saueracker's website

Ms. Westerkamp
Math
Hilary.Westerkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.