Staff List

 
Name Voicemail Title/Subject Email
Administration
Hoover, Rob 303-982-3820 Principal Rob.Hoover@jeffco.k12.co.us
Law, Molly 303-982-3820 Assistant Principal Molly.Law@jeffco.k12.co.us
Skillern, Julia 303-982-3820 Dean of Students Julia.Skillern@jeffco.k12.co.us
Melvin, Mika 303-982-4783 Instructional Coach Mika.Melvin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Office Staff
Archuleta, Sherry  303-982-3819 Principal's Secretary  Sherry.Archuleta@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Spore, Kelli 303-982-3798 Attendance/Communications/Enrollment Kelli.Spore@jeffco.k12.co.us
Nielsen, Andrea 303-982-3845 Clinic Health Aide Andrea.Nielsen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vander Horst, Joanie 303-982-5002 Financial Secretary Joanie.VanderHorst@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselors
Ayde, Cindy 303-982-6291 6th and 7th Grade Counselor Cindy.Ayde@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jonas, Patty 303-982-0397 8th Grade Counselor/504 Coordinator Patty.Jonas@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library
Zanetti, Karrie 303-982-9711 Digital Teacher Librarian Karrie.Zanetti@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Grade
Deeble, Michael 303-982-8474 English Language Arts michael.deeble@jeffco.k12.co.us
Feuk, Ashley 303-982-3836 Math Ashley.Feuk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Freedman, Mandee  303-982-3941  Science/Math Mandee.Freedman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grove, Michelle 303-982-3833 English Language Arts/Social Studies Michelle.Grove@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haggenjos, Heidi 303-982-2919 Science heidi.haggenjos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mitchell, Danielle
303-982-3988
Social Studies Danielle.Mitchell@jeffco.k12.co.us
7th Grade
Kerzee, Erik 303-982-3769  Social Studies/English Language Arts Erik.Kerzee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lyons, Nicky 303-982-3812 Science/Math Nicky.Lyons@jeffco.k12.co.us
Perry, Jennifer 303-982-8927 English Language Arts Jennifer.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rohrer, Mike 303-982-3814 Social Studies Michael.Rohrer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saueracker, Lori 303-982-3752 Science Lori.Saueracker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Westerkamp, Hilary 303-982-8398 Math Hilary.Westerkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
8th Grade
Auger, Reid 303-982-4129 English Language Arts Reid.Auger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Butler, Jeff  303-982-3797  Math  Jeffrey.Butler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Corizzi, Danielle 303-982-3851 English Language Arts danielle.corizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dehne, Amy 303-982-3817  Science Amy.Dehne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kimberlin, Kyle 303-982-3815 Math kyle.kimberlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Resler, Brent 303-982-0432
Social Studies Brent.Resler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Teichman, Ally 303-982-3802 Science Ally.Teichman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Chris 303-982-3759 Social Studies Christopher.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us
Electives
Bryson, Peggy 303-982-3816 Choir Peggy.Bryson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cate, Caroline  303-982-3790 Spanish  Caroline.Cate@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Farris, Pam 303-982-5524 Art, Technology Pamela.Farris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goecks, Allison 303-982-2796 Family and Consumer Science  Ali.Goecks@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Noren, Chris 303-982-3831 Literature/Creative Writing/Comm. Technology Chris.Noren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Prater, Angela  303-982-3938 Technology  Angie.Prater@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Schelt, Heather 303-982-4818 Engineering Heather.Schelt@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stambaugh, Brady 303-982-1174 Physical Education Brady.Stambaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stengaard, Stephanie 303-982-3823 Physical Education Stephanie.Stengaard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sudano, Jim
303-982-3743 Orchestra, Band
James.Sudano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walz, Lisa 303-982-3818 French, World Languages, Yearbook Lisa.Walz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education & Student Support Services
Adams, Audrey   SSN Para Educator Audrey.Adams@jeffco.k12.co.us
Arnson, Amanda 303-982-3799 Social Worker Amanda.Arnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Angell, Venessa   ESL Tutor Venessa.Angell@jeffco.k12.co.us
Beerline, Kathryn   SSN Para Educator kathryn.beerline@jeffco.k12.co.us
DeHerrera, Jennifer 303- 982-3942 Special Education/Learning Specialist jen.deherrera@jeffco.k12.co.us
Goodrich, Shelby 303-982-3828 Speech / Language Pathologist Shelby.Goodrich@jeffco.k12.co.us
Greer, Tracy   SSN Para Educator Tracy.Greer@jeffco.k12.co.us
Landrum, Amber   SSN Para Educator Amber.Landrum@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rascon, Kenna   SSN Para Educator Kenna.Rascon@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Romano, Traysa 303-982-4815 SSN Teacher (Significant Support Needs) traysa.romano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Slade, Rhonda    SSN Para Educator rhonda.slade@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Smith, Brooke 303-982-0606 Special Education/Learning Specialist brooke.smith@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stevens, Rachael 303-982-3811 SSN Teacher (Significant Support Needs) Rachael.Stevens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor, Ashley 303-982-3803 Social Emotional Learning Specialist Ashley.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
White, Jenny 303-982-3767 Special Education / Learning Specialist Jennifer.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
Worth, Penny   SSN Para Educator Penny.Worth@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schalla, Lisa 720-315-3855  Jeffco School District Registered Nurse  Lisa.Schalla@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager
Sturbaum, Kyle 303-982-3808 Facility Manager Kyle.Sturbaum@jeffco.k12.co.us
Other DCMS Staff
Spindler, Christine 303-982-4002 Cafeteria Manager Christine.spindler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cole, Candie    Paraprofessional  Candie.Cole@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hoffman, Erin    Paraprofessional Erin.Hoffman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Iwasa, Chika   Cafeteria Staff Chika.Iwasa@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Johnson, Lu    Cafeteria Staff Lu.Johnson@jeffco.k12.co.us 
Wilkison, Lauren   Paraprofessional Lauren.wilkison@jeffco.k12.co.us
ZumBrunnen, Linda    Paraprofessional Linda.ZumBrunnen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.