8th Grade Teachers

Mr. Auger
English Language Arts
Reid.Auger@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Butler
Math
Jeffrey.Butler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Corizzi
English Language Arts
danielle.corizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Dehne
Science
Amy.Dehne@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Kimberlin
Math
kyle.kimberlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
 
Mr. Resler
Social Studies
Brent.Resler@jeffco.k12.co.us

Ms. Teichman
Science
Ally.Teichman@jeffco.k12.co.us

Mr. Wright
Social Studies
Christopher.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2021 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.