Admin

Electives

Go To Google Classroom
 
 

Ms. Bryson
Margaret.Bryson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Bryson's Website

  • Choir

Ms. Cate
Caroline.Cate@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Spanish

Ms. Corizzi
Danielle.Corizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • True Crime


Ms. Goecks

Ali.Goecks@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Family & Consumer Science (FACS)
  • Foods & Nutrition 

Ms. Farris
Pamela.Farris@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Computer Applications
  • Computer Graphics
  • Digital Design
  • Jewlery
  • Visual Art

Ms. Prater
Angie.Prater@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Communication Technology
  • Computer Science
  • Robotics
  • Video Game Design

Mr. Schwalen
Nathan.Schwalen@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • STEM
  • Engineering

Ms. Saueracker
Lori.Saueracker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Ms. Saueracker's Website

  • Applied Imagination
  • Communication Technology

Mr. Stambaugh
Brady.Stambaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Fitness & Conditioning
  • Physical Education
  • Recreational Sports
  • Team Sports

Ms. Stengaard
Stephanie.Stengaard@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Fitness & Conditioning
  • Physical Education
  • Recreational Sports
  • Team Sports

Ms. Steyn
Heather.Steyn@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mrs. Steyn's Website

  • Creative Writing
  • Cultures & Commerce
  • Literature & Film
  • Short Stories
  • Mythology

Mr. Sudano
James.Sudano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mr. Sudano's Website

  • Band
  • Orchestra

Ms. Walz
Lisa.Walz@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Cultures & Commerce
  • French
  • World Languages & Cultures
  • Yearbook
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2020 Intrado Corporation. All rights reserved.