Admin

Staff List

Name Voicemail Title/Subject Email
Administration
Hoover, Rob 303-982-3820 Principal Rob.Hoover@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schreiner, Renae 303-982-3820 Instructional Assistant Principal Renae.Schreiner@jeffco.k12.co.us
Skillern, Julia 303-982-3820 Dean of Students Julia.Skillern@jeffco.k12.co.us
Office Staff
Alderman, Tracy 303-982-3824 Attendance Secretary Tracy.Alderman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Boyea, Kathy 303-982-3812 Clinic Health Aide Katherine.Boyea@jeffco.k12.co.us
Haman, Karen 303-982-3845 Enrollment and Communications Secretary Karen.Haman@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hendricks, Joanie 303-982-5002 Financial Secretary Joanie.Hendricks@jeffco.k12.co.us
Losasso, Lisa 303-982-1123 Principal's Secretary Lisa.Losasso@jeffco.k12.co.us
Counselors
Ayde, Cindy 303-982-6291 8th Grade Counselor Cindy.Ayde@jeffco.k12.co.us
Calvert, Matt 303-982-3848 6th Grade Counselor Matthew.Calvert@jeffco.k12.co.us
Jonas, Patty 303-982-0397 7th Grade Counselor Patty.Jonas@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Grade Humanities - Pikes Peak
Feuk, Ashley 303-982-3836 Math, Social Studies Ashley.Feuk@jeffco.k12.co.us
Grove, Michelle 303-982-3833 Literacy, Social Studies Michelle.Grove@jeffco.k12.co.us
Noren, Chris 303-982-3831 Science, Social Studies Christine.Noren@jeffco.k12.co.us
Scott, Dana 303-982-3489 Literacy, Social Studies Dana.Scott@jeffco.k12.co.us
6th Grade STEM - Mount Evans
Haggenjos, Heidi 303-982-2919 Science Heidi.Haggenjos@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hendrix, Devon 303-982-8286 Math Devon.Hendrix@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mayberry, Tina 303-982-7414 Reading Tina.Turner-Mayberry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Mullen, Candice 303-982-3841 Language Arts Candice.Mullen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Steyn, Heather 303-982-3826 Social Studies Heather.Steyn@jeffco.k12.co.us
7th Grade Humanities - Longs Peak
Perry, Jennifer 303-982-8927 Language Arts Jennifer.Perry@jeffco.k12.co.us
Saueracker, Lori 303-982-3752 Science Lori.Saueracker@jeffco.k12.co.us
Van Hefty, Sam 303-982-3832 Social Studies Samuel.VanHefty@jeffco.k12.co.us
Westerkamp, Hilary 303-982-8398 Math Hilary.Westerkamp@jeffco.k12.co.us
7th Grade STEM - Pyramid Peak
Corizzi, Danielle 303-982-3851 Language Arts Danielle.Corizzi@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dehne, Amy 303-982-3817 Science Amy.Dehne@jeffco.k12.co.us
Kimberlin, Kyle 303-982-3815 Math Kyle.Kimberlin@jeffco.k12.co.us
Rohrer, Mike 303-982-3814 Social Studies Michael.Rohrer@jeffco.k12.co.us
8th Grade Humanities - Crestone Needle
Kerzee, Erik 303-982-3769 Social Studies Erik.Kerzee@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lang, Charlie 303-982-4126 Science Charles.Lang@jeffco.k12.co.us
Laniel, Kari 303-982-3807 Language Arts Kari.Jacobsen-Laniel@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lee, Brandi 303-982-1155 Math Brandi.Lee@jeffco.k12.co.us
8th Grade STEM - Grays Peak
Auger, Reid 303-982-4129 Language Arts Reid.Auger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Brandenburger, Patricia 303-982-3819 Science Patricia.Brandenburger@jeffco.k12.co.us
Butler, Jeff 303-982-3797 Math Jeffrey.Butler@jeffco.k12.co.us
Wright, Chris 303-982-3759 Social Studies Christopher.Wright@jeffco.k12.co.us
Electives
Bryson, Peggy 303-982-3816 Choir; Drama; Piano Margaret.Bryson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Coldsnow, Michele 303-982-4842 Computer Literacy 6 Michele.Bergeron-Coldsnow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Dowd, Shannon 303-982-8928 Culinary Arts; Family & Consumer Science; Fashion & Interior Design Shannon.Dowd@jeffco.k12.co.us
Farris, Pam 303-982-5524 Art; Computer Applications; Computer Graphics; Jewelry Pamela.Farris@jeffco.k12.co.us
Schwalen, Nathan 303-982-3825 Engineering & Technology; Pre-Engineering Nathan.Schwalen@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stambaugh, Brady 303-982-1174 Physical Education Brady.Stambaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stengaard, Stephanie 303-982-3823 Physical Education Stephanie.Stengaard@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sudano, Jim 303-982-3743 Band; Symphonic Band; Orchestra James.Sudano@jeffco.k12.co.us
Sullivan, Tatum 303-982-1583 Creative Writing; Composition; Cultures & Commerce; Literature & Film Tatum.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us
Vargo, Monica 303-982-3838 Spanish Monica.Vargo@jeffco.k12.co.us
Walz, Lisa 303-982-3818 Cultures & Commerce; French; World Languages; Yearbook Lisa.Walz@jeffco.k12.co.us
Webbe, Curt 303-982-3801 Pre-Engineering; Robotics Curt.Webbe@jeffco.k12.co.us
Special Education & Student Support Services
Arnson, Amanda 303-982-3799 Social Worker Amanda.Arnson@jeffco.k12.co.us
Hanni, Barb 303-982-8869 Special Education / Learning Specialist Barbara.Hanni@jeffco.k12.co.us
Klein, Ari 303-982-5458 Psychologist Ari.Klein@jeffco.k12.co.us
Lapostol, Dana 303-982-3805 Speech / Language Pathologist Dana.Lapostol@jeffco.k12.co.us
Murawski, Shelly 303-982-3837 SSN (Significant Support Needs) Shelly.Murawski@jeffco.k12.co.us
Reed, Kim 303-982-3793 Special Education / Learning Specialist Kimberly.Reed@jeffco.k12.co.us
Stevens, Rachael 303-982-3811 SSN (Significant Support Needs) Rachael.Stevens@jeffco.k12.co.us
Taylor, Ashley 303-982-3803 Social Emotional Learning Specialist Ashley.Taylor@jeffco.k12.co.us
White, Jenny 303-982-3767 Special Education / Learning Specialist Jennifer.White@jeffco.k12.co.us
Library
Coldsnow, Michele 303-982-4842 Digital Teacher Librarian Michele.Bergeron-Coldsnow@jeffco.k12.co.us
Facility Manager
Sturbaum, Kyle 303-982-3808 Facility Manager Kyle.Sturbaum@jeffco.k12.co.us
Cafeteria
Gelmini, Kathleen 303-982-3771 Cafeteria Manager Kathleen.Gelmini@jeffco.k12.co.us
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.