Admin

Electives

Mrs. Bryson
email: Margaret.Bryson@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Choir
  • Drama
  • Piano

Mrs. Coldsnow
email: Michele.Bergeron-Coldsnow@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Computer Literacy 6

Mrs. Dowd
email: Shannon.Dowd@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • FACS 6 - Caregiving & Leadership
  • FACS 7 & 8 - Cooking & Sewing
  • FACS II (Cultural Cooking)
  • FACS III (Fashion and Interior Design)
  • Foods & Nutrition 7 (Storybook Cooks)
  • Foods & Nutrition 8

Mrs. Farris
email: Pamela.Farris@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Computer Applications
  • Computer Graphics
  • Jewlery
  • Visual Art

Mr. Schwalen
email: Nathan.Schwalen@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Pre-Engineering
  • Engineering & Technology

Mr. Stambaugh
email: Brady.Stambaugh@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Physical Education
  • Team Sports

Ms. Stengaard
email: Stephanie.Stengaard@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Physical Education
  • Team Sports

Mr. Sudano
email: James.Sudano@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Concert Band
  • Orchestra
  • Symphonic Band

Ms. Sullivan
email: Tatum.Sullivan@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Composition
  • Creative Writing
  • Cultures & Commerce
  • Literature & Film

Mrs. Vargo
email: Monica.Vargo@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Spanish

Mrs. Walz
email: Lisa.Walz@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Cultures & Commerce
  • French
  • World Languages & Cultures
  • Yearbook

Mr. Webbe
email: Curt.Webbe@jeffco.k12.co.us

  • Pre-Engineering
  • Robotics
Website by SchoolMessenger Presence. © 2017 West Corporation. All rights reserved.